Eye | Hyaluronic Acid Deep Infusion System

Rating
26 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$199.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
UNBELIEVABLE RESULTS! Review by DEBORAH O.
Rating
I have been using this product for six weeks and have noticed unbelievable results. I had very deep crow's feet around my eyes. I can't see them anymore! I've experienced the kind of results you would expect from expensive dermatologist injection treatments. The patches are painless, non invasive and a lot less painless on your pocketbook. Thanks University Medical Professional! (Posted on 9/26/14)
RENEW Review by LESALEY S.
Rating
After only a few times using this product my face feels anew. (Posted on 9/26/14)
MAGIC ERASER Review by JUDY H.
Rating
I love this product — I call it my magic eraser. I could see the lines around my eyes fading away — I couldn't believe it! While using the product I felt as though I was getting a comforting massage. Awesome! Finally a product that truly delivers. Thanks for honesty in packaging! (Posted on 9/26/14)
I LOOK HOT! Review by JACKIE N.
Rating
I love this system! It's fast, easy and inexpensive. The routine is easy to follow and I noticed a difference in my eye area within a week. Thanks WrinkleMD! (Posted on 9/26/14)
AT LAST A PRODUCT THAT REALLY KEEPS ITS PROMISE Review by LYNN F.
Rating
While using this system just once a week it has produced fantastic results! My friends have noticed a pronounced difference and made comments as to how refreshed I look even after a night of no sleep. (Posted on 9/26/14)
I LOVE THIS PRODUCT! Review by LINDA S.
Rating
I'm seeing amazing results after using this system. It's comfortable to wear while I'm doing my chores. When I remove the "magical" patches, the lines around my eyes are noticeably improved. With weekly use, I'm planning on looking years younger in no time! (Posted on 9/26/14)
GENTLE AND FAST WORKING Review by SANDRA J.
Rating
This system works without causing any redness or drying of the skin like most products can. It's gentle and easy to use. It starts working from the first application and builds from there. (Posted on 9/26/14)
IT'S A KEEPER! Review by DAWN R.
Rating
With all the products on the market, I finally can say, "Wow! A system that works!" For years I've tried different products, and none have delivered like this. Using the system just once a week has made the fine lines around my eyes diminish and barely noticeable. Friends are asking what I've been doing, and now they're using the system once a week and are experiencing amazing results. (Posted on 9/26/14)
I LOVE THIS PRODUCT! Review by JAYNE B.
Rating
Since using this system weekly, I have seen a difference in the fine lines around my eyes. Some people have commented that they've notice a difference — others have said that I look more rested and that my skin looks great. I'm really excited about the results. (Posted on 9/26/14)
An absolute must-have! Review by Tiffany
Rating
I have to admit, I thought the whole idea was a little strange. It's like an iPod for your eyes. I don't have any real deep wrinkles but I'm less than pleased to admit I am starting to see some fine lines around the edges of my eyes. After using WrinkleMD the first time, I couldn't wait to try it out again. I immediately noticed a difference in my skin. I have used it every week now for four weeks and I love it. I like how easy it is to apply and how it can be worn no matter what I am doing. Plus, there is no mess to clean up and no pain at all. Just a slight tingling sensation while wearing the device but its not bothersome at all. After 30 minutes you remove the pads and put the WrinkleMD back into its pouch. There is no discoloration on the skin or anything. It's fabulous! I also really like the Youth Serum HA that comes with the kit. It's well worth the price and it's a great buy for anyone considering surgery or expensive wrinkle creams. I'm definitely sold! (Posted on 9/2/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register


Eye System Includes:






5 HA Infusion
Eye Patches



Activator Pod with
Protective Pouch



Youth Serum HA™



The Results




results






of women showed immediate improvement in the number of lines and wrinkles and experienced softer, smoother, skin.


 


Medical Grade HA













Hands Free, Easy Treatments


A powerful wrinkle-fighting enhancement to any beauty regimen.


01

Cleanse


Alcohol-free, WrinkleMD Infusion Skin Prep
recommended for optimum connectivity and results.

02

Treat for 30 Minutes


Easy-to-use, simple, wearable design allows you to do
other things during treatments, or simply relax.

03

Lock in Results


Apply Youth Serum HA after each patch treatment,
and daily AM and PM.


wrinklemd, hands free






Quick-Start Your Results:



quick start results

Start with two patch treatments for the first week. Allow two to four days between treatments.


Then use once a week to keep your skin looking it’s natural, youthful best. Also use for special occasions, or anytime, as a deep-hydrating, smoothing, “youth boost” for your skin.









wrinklems, quote


Skin starts rapidly losing HA in our 40’s.”


WrinkleMD helps replenish it.


HA is abundant in young skin, but we lose it with age. Dermatologists agree, 80% of the HA in our skin is typically lost during our 40’s - 80’s. The older we get, the faster we lose it; our body essentially moves HA from the skin to wherever it’s needed more. Without HA, skin can’t produce collagen and elastin, or stay as internally hydrated, so we lose the firmness and supple feel of younger skin. WrinkleMD helps replenish HA lost from the upper layers of the skin with medical grade HA, now effectively delivered by Ion-Infusion™ technology.